Preview post! Upcoming 2013 projects

I have one more Christmas present to post about, which will be appearing at the end of the month, but I wanted to post a teaser.IMG_7426 cropped

Also, I’ve got several exciting projects that I’m currently working on.  I won’t post about them until they’re finished and they’ve been sent to their rightful recipients, but I want to whet your appetites for posts that will be bright and full of color and will cheer your dreary late winter and early spring days.  I’ve also got several ideas for projects for myself, which I can post about as I go.  I’ve been working on wall hangings for my apartment since the fall and haven’t gotten around to posting (or finishing, for that matter), and it’s high time I made myself a quilt.  All of those are on the schedule for the first half of 2013.

Leave a Reply

