Blog apology

I have accidentally deleted pictures from a number of my blog posts.  It is too late right now for me to fix this issue, but I promise to take care of it over the next couple of weeks.  It was a demoralizing discovery – I was stupid.  Please forgive any issues that occur and I apologize in advance that pictures don’t show up.  It’s mostly posts from earlier this year, but a bunch of them will be affected.  Sorry!  The timing seems particularly bad during my Advent blog posting schedule, but these things happen.

Leave a Reply

