New Blogger Blog Hop!

Bonus post again this week!  Beth at Plum and June has organized a new blogger blog hop.  It starts today.  I heard about it from Wombat Quilts, who participated last year.  (I love her quilts, by the way; check her out if you like gorgeous bright colors.)  Sadly, I’ve been blogging slightly too long to participate, but I’ve enjoyed talking to all the other bloggers and I can’t wait to see what they all post.  Check them out!  (I wanted to post about it sooner but I just figured out how to embed the blog hop button below.)  I can’t wait to read all of their posts!

Here’s today’s list:

 

Jen @ Bower Bird Patch

Afton @ Quilting Mod

Jessica @ One English Teacher

Barbara @ Suzy Homemaker

Cynthia @ Quilting Is More Fun Than Housework

Mary @ See Mary Quilt

Laurel @ Drowning In Fabric

Linda @ Talking Lunch Box Quilts

Rebecca @ One Wee Bird

Anne @ Hudson Valley Quilts

Diana @ Red Delicious Life

Terri @ Childlike Fascination

2 thoughts on “New Blogger Blog Hop!

  1. You’re welcome! I’m loving looking at everyone’s blogs. I’m going to make an effort to comment more in the future.

Leave a Reply

