Magnum opus update #4

Hello habibis!  I quilted thirteen words on my magnum opus this week, so I’ve completed 33 words now.   No star progress recently – I still have only 20 stars done – because the words take longer to quilt and I’ve been focusing on them.  I told you I’d have lots of time for sewing this past week, and more in the weeks to come.  🙂  I should make steady progress on my magnum opus (I quilt it at night when I’m on the phone with Z) and on the weekends I’ll be working on my assortment of projects.

 

Leave a Reply

