Small Blog Meet

Bonus post this week!  Lily’s Quilts is hosting a small blog meet for blogs with fewer than 50 followers and I’ll be participating to try to meet other small bloggers.   Exciting!   I’ve realized that, although I’ve put more work into my blog and my posts, and I’m following lots of new awesome quilt bloggers, I haven’t been making new blog friends, if that makes sense.  I participated in Plum and June’s new blog hop over the summer, but I was completely overwhelmed by the end and I didn’t even manage the requisite post on every blog.  I feel like I’ve learned a lot in the last few months about blogging and this time I’m better prepared for a blog meet!  Here’s the cute button below:

 

2 thoughts on “Small Blog Meet

Leave a Reply

