Magnum opus update #12

Hello habibis!  Winter has come to us, at least temporarily; yesterday was the first really cold day we’ve had, but by the weekend it’s supposed to warm up again.

This week I did another 16 stars, for a total of 71 stars quilted.  I’ve been slowing down a bit to focus on my FMQ project, but over Thanksgiving I should get a lot done.  I need to finish up soon!

I can’t believe Christmas is only five weeks away.  I’ve finished two Christmas presents and I’ve got two in progress.  I’ve got a few where I’ve started cutting pieces but I’m not far enough along to count them as really being in progress.  This weekend should be a productive one for me!  Good luck sewing, habibis.

One thought on “Magnum opus update #12

Leave a Reply

