Check out this Kickstarter!

Bonus post today! I wanted to share something Spry is working on: http://bit.ly/mmirrored.  It’s a limited edition book with contemporary artists’ reimaginings of classic Grimm fairy tales.  You can pre-order the book or one of the prints.  Go check it out!  You won’t regret it!

Also, I haven’t posted anlichan’s origami in a while: http://foldswithinfolds.tumblr.com/

She is so talented.  Look at the beautiful origami she made for J’s wedding: stars, tiny interlocking rings, bellflowers, gold pyramids, and lucky stars (I think these are my favorite).

Lastly, I’m linking up with this month’s small blog meet over at lilysquilts.com.  I didn’t last month because I felt like I was too busy for it, but this month I’m going to make the effort again.  Please check out all the other blogs!

Leave a Reply

