Blogging thoughts

The fabulous Molli Sparkles – who is one of my favorite bloggers – has put together a list of advice for new bloggers and I just wanted to share it with you.  I’m not sure I do some of these things myself (lead with my best photo? Don’t overshare?  Don’t apologize too much?  Yeah, pretty sure I could use some work on those categories!), so I think they’re a good reminder for all of us.

And now, a picture!  (Molly would approve, right?)  A sneak peak of a finished quilt that I’ll be sharing starting tomorrow:

2 thoughts on “Blogging thoughts

    • No, it was actually intended to be a houndstooth quilt, but I made a bit of a mistake so now I’m calling it my lotus quilt.

Leave a Reply

