June Stash Report

Hello habibis!  I hope everyone in the US had a lovely July 4th weekend – I know I did!  (And happy belated Canada Day to our friends in the north.)

Today’s post is going to be short and sweet.  For June I had no fabric incoming and my only outgoing was my stash bee block. (I know!  As I posted last week, it was a crazy month.)  I’m not sure of the exact measurements of the fabric I used in the bee block, but it was 12.5″ square so let’s go with that.  Per my calculations, that’s .10 yards. That brings my total for the year to 116.6 yards.  Not bad!

Leave a Reply

