December/2015 stash report

Outgoing:

Inset for basket: .1 yards

Pillowcases for my goddaughter: 2 yards

Baby quilt for my cousin’s baby for Christmas (still to be blogged about): 2.6 yards

Baby quilt for my brother’s baby for Christmas (still to be blogged about): 4.7 yards

 

 

 

Pillow for Z’s grandpa for Christmas: .4 yards

 

 

Total outgoing: 8 yards

 

Incoming:

Fabric from Africa from my friend A: 2 yards

 

Hopkins Square blocks from my hive members and extra fabric they sent me: 3 yards

 

Yellow and grey fabrics I ordered: 3 yards

Christmas presents: 3 yards

Total incoming: 11 yards

 

So my net for December is 3 yards incoming and my net for the year is 109.26 yards outgoing.  (I was doing really well until November and December, wasn’t I?)

For 2016 I’ll start over.  I think last year the goal I set for myself was 50 yards outgoing – net – so let’s see if I can manage that!

 

 

 

other?

Leave a Reply

