Sunday stash

I got my Sunday stash post up! I have bought a lot of fabric the last couple of months.

Atrium – I love it and I can’t wait to use it

img_0363_zpsancg0sgc

 

Paperie – I was thinking I’d use this to make a wedding quilt for Z and myself at some point.

img_03611_zps556hjhiu

Metro Living extra wide quatrefoil in black and grey

img_0366_zps8kzufoyy

Pearl bracelets in orange and Metro Living tiles in orange

img_0365_zpsym9zzppd

I also bought a bunch of different Kona fabrics and the Kona Cotton Colord Card and more. I’ve been busy!

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

