April stash report

Habibis, I just barely used up more fabric than I purchased this month! And for the rest of the year, my fabric purchases should be minimal, so I’m pretty excited to get back into shape.

I purchased six yards of fabric in April and I used 6.73 yards, on the following projects:

Tablet cover (actually two – there were two attempts) – 1.5 yards

Cloth napkins – 1.2 yards

Drawstring bags – .8 yards

A gift for my niece that I haven’t posted yet – 1.15 yards

A couple of dog beds that Ihaven’t posted yet – 1.28 yards

This means my incoming total for the year is 85 yards and my outgoing total for the year is 25.48 yards.  My net for the year is 59.52 in.  That’s still so much.  I’m confident that it’ll keep dropping as the year goes on.  Maybe by December I’ll break even!

Leave a comment